The villain that reincarnated into the world of a BL game goes astray

Original title: BLゲームの世界に転生した悪役令息は、グレてしまいました

Source: https://novel18.syosetu.com/n5492gj/

Summary:

I, a duke’s eldest son, was made the second prince’s playmate, but due to the shock from being pushed into a pond by the prince, I remembered my past life. It was then that I realized that this world is the world of a BL game.

In that game, like every villain, I get convicted and sent to a labor camp in the north… As if I’d let that happen to me! I will live my life the way I want to!

I don’t give a damn about the game! Not even a bit. Not in the slightest. I’m serious, ok!? Hey, Prince, you’re being weird, go to where the MC is.

Don’t touch me! Don’t hug me! Don’t kiss meee!

This is a story where the protagonist gets gobbled up by the black-hearted prince.

TABLE OF CONTENTS:

CH01: 7 years old – I remembered

CH02: 7 years old – The world of a BL game

CH03: Tag Match!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started